Menu & Flavor Descriptions
(Please note – Some flavors may not be available due to current production limitations)
Products marked (GF) are considered GLUTEN-FRIENDLY, and although we do our very best to thoroughly clean between products, they are not suitable for people with Celiac. Please note the allergen notice below:
Allergen Notice: Our chocolates are produced using equipment that processes dairy, soy, wheat, tree nuts and peanuts.